Legal Notice

1 – Editing the site

By virtue of article 6 of law no. 2004-575 of June 21, 20 for confidence in the digital economy, users of the website are informed truffegourmande.fr the identity of the various stakeholders in the context of its implementation and monitoring:

Site owner: Audrey Bovry– Contact : contact@truffegourmande.fr .

Company Identification : Audrey Bovry, Truffle Gourmande, micro-enterprise, under CAPE contract with the business incubator INTERFACE – SIRET: 42911696500055 – Postal address: 339 chemin du Floréal 83190 Ollioules.

Publication Director : LCoco Design – Contact : contact@lcocodesign.fr

Host : Hostinger 61 Lordou Vironos Street
6023 Larnaca, Cyprus

Data Protection Officer: Lcoco Design – contact@lcocodesign.fr

Photo credit : Audrey langelotti et Céline Dauvergne


2 – Intellectual property and counterfeits.

Audrey Bovry is the owner of the intellectual property rights and holds the usage rights on all elements accessible on the website, in particular texts, images, graphics, logos, videos, architecture, icons and sounds.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited without prior written authorization from Audrey Bovry.

Any unauthorized use of the site or any of the elements it contains will be considered to constitute an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.


3 – Limitations of liability.

Audrey Bovry cannot be held responsible for direct or indirect damage caused to the user's equipment when accessing the site. truffegourmande.fr .

Audrey Bovry declines all responsibility for the use that may be made of the information and content present on truffegourmande.fr .

Audrey Bovry undertakes to secure the site as best as possible truffegourmande.fr , however its liability cannot be called into question if unwanted data is imported and installed on its site without its knowledge.

Des espaces interactifs (espace contact ou commentaires) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Audrey Bovry  reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, any content posted in this space which contravenes the legislation applicable in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection.

If applicable, Audrey Bovry  also reserves the possibility of calling into question the civil and/or criminal liability of the user, in particular in the event of a message of a racist, offensive, defamatory, or pornographic nature, whatever the medium used (text, photography, etc.).


4 – CNIL and management of personal data.

In accordance with the provisions of law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 amended, the user of the site truffegourmande.fr  has the right to access, modify and delete the information collected. To exercise this right, send a message to our Data Protection Officer: Lcoco Design – contact@lcocodesign.fr.

For more information on how we process your data (type of data, purpose, recipient, etc.), read our Privacy Policy.

It is also possible to file a complaint with the CNIL.


5 – Hypertext links and cookies

The site truffegourmande.fr  contains hypertext links to other sites and disclaims any responsibility for these external links or links created by other sites to truffegourmande.fr .

Navigation on the site truffegourmande.fr  may cause the installation of cookie(s) on the user's computer.

A “cookie” is a small file that records information relating to a user’s navigation on a site. The data thus obtained makes it possible to obtain attendance measurements, for example.

You have the possibility to accept or refuse cookies by changing your browser settings. No cookies will be placed without your consent.

Cookies are saved for a maximum period of months.

For more information on how we use cookies, read our Privacy Policy.


6 – Applicable law and attribution of jurisdiction.

Any dispute relating to the use of the site truffegourmande.fr is subject to French law. Except in cases where the law does not permit it, exclusive jurisdiction is granted to the competent courts of Toulon.

Mentions Légales

1 – Édition du site

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site internet truffegourmande.fr l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi:

Propriétaire du site : Audrey Bovry– Contact : contact@truffegourmande.fr .

Identification de l’entreprise : Audrey Bovry, Truffe Gourmande, micro- entreprise, sous contrat CAPE avec la couveuse d’entreprises INTERFACE – SIRET :  42911696500055–  Adresse postale : 339 chemin du Floréal 83190 Ollioules .

Directeur de la publication : LCoco Design – Contact : contact@lcocodesign.fr

Hébergeur : Hostinger 61 Lordou Vironos Street
6023 Larnaca, Cyprus

Délégué à la protection des données : Lcoco Design – contact@lcocodesign.fr

Crédit photo : Audrey langelotti et Céline Dauvergne


2 – Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons.

Audrey Bovry est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle et détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site internet, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logos, vidéos, architecture, icônes et sons.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Audrey Bovry.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.


3 – Limitations de responsabilité.

Audrey Bovry ne pourra être tenu pour responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site truffegourmande.fr .

Audrey Bovry décline toute responsabilité quant à l’utilisation qui pourrait être faite des informations et contenus présents sur truffegourmande.fr .

Audrey Bovry s’engage à sécuriser au mieux le site truffegourmande.fr , cependant sa responsabilité ne pourra être mise en cause si des données indésirables sont importées et installées sur son site à son insu.

Des espaces interactifs (espace contact ou commentaires) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Audrey Bovry  se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données.

Le cas échéant, Audrey Bovry  se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie …).


4 – CNIL et gestion des données personnelles.

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, l’utilisateur du site truffegourmande.fr  dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des informations collectées. Pour exercer ce droit, envoyez un message à notre Délégué à la Protection des Données : Lcoco Design – contact@lcocodesign.fr.

Pour plus d’informations sur la façon dont nous traitons vos données (type de données, finalité, destinataire…), lisez notre Politique de Confidentialité.

Il est également possible de déposer une réclamation auprès de la CNIL.


5 – Liens hypertextes et cookies

Le site truffegourmande.fr  contient des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites et dégage toute responsabilité à propos de ces liens externes ou des liens créés par d’autres sites vers truffegourmande.fr .

La navigation sur le site truffegourmande.fr  est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur.

Un “cookie” est un fichier de petite taille qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un utilisateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues permettent d’obtenir des mesures de fréquentation, par exemple.

Vous avez la possibilité d’accepter ou de refuser les cookies en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Aucun cookie ne sera déposé sans votre consentement.

Les cookies sont enregistrés pour une durée maximale de mois.

Pour plus d’informations sur la façon dont nous faisons usage des cookies, lisez notre Politique de Confidentialité.


6 – Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction.

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site truffegourmande.fr est soumis au droit français. En dehors des cas où la loi ne le permet pas, il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Toulon .